Update 10.1.0 für Super Smash Bros. Ultimate zum Download

Sephiroth regulär erhältlich

Nintendo hat für "Super Smash Bros. Ultimate" auf der Switch das Update 10.1.0 veröffentlicht, welches auch das neue "Challenger Pack 8" mit Sephiroth aus "Final Fantasy VII" freischaltet. Im Changelog stehen die Infos.



  • The following spirits will appear in the Shop on the Vault menu:
    • Tifa
    • Barret
    • Aerith
    • Red XIII
    • Cid
    • Cait Sith
    • Yuffie
    • Vincent
    • The Turks & Rufus Shinra
    • Bahamut ZERO
    • Chocobo & Moogle
    • Shiva
    • Ifrit
  • You can now switch between different artwork for Cloud's spirit.


  • The following downloadable content will be usable after purchase:
    • Sephiroth Challenger Pack
    • Barret's Outfit
    • Tifa's Outfit
    • Aerith's Outfit
    • Chocobo Hat
    • Geno Hat + Outfit
  • You cannot make videos of replays that contain DLC you have not purchased (fighters, stages, music, Mii Fighter costumes, etc.).
  • You can now switch between "Random from all songs" and "Random from My Music" for the Battlefield, Small Battlefield, Big Battlefield and Final Destination stages.
  • To switch between options, access My Music via the Options or the Vault and then press the X Button.
  • The Final Smash for Cloud's P2, P4, P6, and P8 color variations has been changed to Omnislash Ver. 5. (This essentially functions the same as a regular Omnislash.)
  • Game-balance adjustments have been made.
  • Several issues have been fixed to improve gameplay experience.
Michael Sosinka News